COVER LOVER: October

There were so many new YA releases this month and it was so incredibly hard to choose my five favorite covers!  Like seriously, this took me a long time…

But here they are!

5. Dreamstrider by Lindsay Smith

I like how there’s just so much going on in this cover, but in a good way!

dreamstrider

4. Weird Girl and What’s His Name by Meagan Brothers

I really like watercolors.  And silhouettes.  And funky titles.

weird girl and whats his name

3. The Immortal Heights by Sherry Thomas

It’s just pretty.  That’s it.  I just want to stare at it.

the immortal heights

2. A Thousand Nights by E. K. Johnson

So prettyyyyy.  I’m obsessed with typography and this is probably the prettiest typography I’ve ever seen.  Also the purple and the castle…

a thousand nights

  1. A Madness so Discreet by Mindy MicGinnis

I just love it a lot.  Her dress is so pretty, her hair is so pretty, and she looks pretty darn distressed.

a madness so discreet

So there you go!  Let me know if you’ve read any of these or what you think of the covers. 🙂

Leave a Reply

