PERFECT Copies!

I got my PERFECT copies today.  So, I thought I’d share some pictures, because I’m very excited.  I mean, BOOK TWO of a series I ACTUALLY WROTE and is ACTUALLY PUBLISHED, is finally here. 😉 Happiness.

perfect copies!

Lots and lots of them!

I just had to show the back - it has the Mechanical cover. :) Kinda excited about this.

I just had to show the back – it has the Mechanical cover. 🙂 Kinda excited about this.

Annnnddd, in light of the situation, I made some PERFECT bookmarks.

Annnnddd, in light of the situation, I made some PERFECT bookmarks.

So, basically this has been my week.  Anyway, have a great day!

 

~ Pauline

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “PERFECT Copies!

Leave a Reply

